While I’m in soon to be self imposed comic book hiatus, naturally they come out with the GOOD stuff.

Take the most visually LAME Marvel Comics super-villain possible and put him into a George Clooney movie role. This guy’s name is M.O.D.O.K. – or Mental Organism Designed Only for Killing.

Here’s his mug shot from SAG. I’ll wait while you ponder this.

MODOK

Yeah, I know, I couldn’t do it either.

But some visionary at Marvel comics could. So now they come out with MODOK’s 11, a “caper limited series”.

But wait! It gets better!!

They also did some “movie poster versions” of the MODOK’s 11 team in the same vein as the Ocean’s 11 movie posters…

MODOK’s 11

MODOK’s 11 - 2

Pure… comedic… genius. 🙂

When the trade paperback of the series comes out… I’ll have to check this one out.

